Mechanism of Action

The work in our company is proceeding according to an organized approach and calculated steps, as the work passes through a number of stages, and each stage has a specialized team to deal with. To cover all aspects in a comprehensive manner that achieves our goals with complete flexibility and in record time, and these stages are:

 

Study and planning

The main focus is the study. Where we are working on studying the nature of the work and planning it thoroughly, and we put more than one perception of the costs, duration and other matters on which the work is based, a schedule of the steps that will be implemented is established according to a carefully thought out schedule, and we start in a new phase, which is the implementation phase.

 

Implementation

The implementation process takes place within the framework of processing materials and dividing them according to their quality, and good planning to return them to their raw materials, and we are working on developing techniques for plastic materials, and an independent framework for municipal waste, and how to collect them in ways that preserve the environment and save cost, time and effort, we rely on diversity in order to achieve sufficiency Comprehensive of the various materials needed in various industries; Therefore, we study costs thoroughly to reach the best strategy that saves the completion time and the best possible cost of production.

 

Production

After entry into force, we begin to produce raw materials from recycled materials, and they are divided and sorted according to their effectiveness and type, and the production phase begins in order to provide raw materials at a distinguished price and in record time, we always aim to proceed according to a mechanism that preserves the environment, and reduces attrition and waste ; To reach an ideal result that achieves the desired benefit.

آلية العمل

يسير العمل في شركتنا وفق منهجٍ منظم، وخطواتٍ محسوبة، حيث يمر العمل بعددٍ من المراحل، وكل مرحلة لها فريق متخصص في التعامل معها؛ لنغطي كل النواحي بصورةٍ شاملةٍ تحقق أهدافنا بمرونةٍ تامة، وفي وقتٍ قياسي، وهذه المراحل هي:

 

الدراسة والتخطيط

المحور الأساسي هو الدراسة؛ حيث نعمل على دراسة طبيعة العمل ونخطط له تخطيطًا وافيًا، ونضع أكثر من تصور للتكاليف والمدة وغيرها من الأمور التي يقوم عليها العمل، يتم وضع جدول بالخطوات التي سيتم تنفيذها وفقًا لجدول زمني مدروس بدقة، ونبدأ في مرحلة جديدة وهي مرحلة التنفيذ.

 

التنفيذ

تتم عملية التنفيذ في إطار معالجة المواد وتقسيمها حسب نوعيتها، والتخطيط الجيد لإعادتها إلى موادها الأولية، ونعمل على وضع تقنيات خاصة بالمواد البلاستيكية، وإطار عمل مستقل للنفايات البلدية، وكيفية جمعها بسبل تحافظ على البيئة وتوفر التكلفة والوقت والجهد، نعتمد على التنوع من أجل تحقيق اكتفاء شامل لمختلف المواد اللازمة والتي تدخل في مختلف الصناعات؛ لذلك ندرس التكاليف دراسة وافية للوصول إلى أفضل استراتيجية تحافظ على وقت الإنجاز وبأفضل تكلفة ممكنة للإنتاج.

 

الإنتاج

بعد دخول حيز التنفيذ نبدأ في إنتاج المواد الأولية من المواد المعاد تدويرها، ويتم تقسيمها وفرزها حسب فعاليتها، ونوعها، وتبدأ مرحلة الإنتاج من أجل توفير المواد الخام بسعر مميز وفي وقتٍ قياسي، نهدف دائمًا أن يسير العمل وفق آلية تحافظ على البيئة، وتقلل الاستنزاف والهدر؛ لنصل إلى نتيجة مثالية تحقق الفائدة المرجوة.